A Trip Through Eriador

One player's journey through Lord of the Rings Online

November 10, 2022 – Tansiel

Working my way through my toons to see where everyone is. Turns out, Tansiel was still hanging out in Bree waiting to take on more dead baddies in the Barrow Downs.

Today was fun. Tansy fell in with a higher level character who was helping a newbie friend get through some deeds. When they saw that I was doing the same, they invited me to join them in a fellowship. Since this guy was level 100, he was able to one-shot pretty much everything there, so Tansy was getting credit for doing basically nothing. It was all going well until my internet decided to act up. Once I got back online, my friends were gone. I feel bad since it looks like I just ghosted them. Tansy managed to finish up her deeds by herself – even though she isn’t as high a level, she is still a pretty good fighter and could take out barrow-wardens and spirits in just a few hits. She managed to get through the rest of the deeds in Bree-land with the exception of the Wildwood deeds, which she will do once she starts questing there.

ScreenShot_2022-11-10_080807_0As far as deeds go, Tansiel is pretty much caught up except for a few deeds in Ered Luin, but those are in Sarnur and might be difficult for her right now. So we might just head back to the Trollshaws for some questing and finishing up the deeds there as well.

No full stats today because my chat log wasn’t set up right on Tansiel’s account. But here’s what I did do.

Deeds Completed

  • Executioner of the Wicked
  • Grave Digger
  • Nemesis of the Fallen
  • Grave Digger Advanced
  • Nemesis of the Fallen Advanced

Not bad for a morning’s work!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment